20. Oktober 2017

TT-Leitung

Abteilungsleiter Sebastian Balster Mobil: 0162/9043016 email: s.balster@gmx.de
Uli_Hartenberger_140x180
Geschäftsführer Ulrich Hartenberger Tel. 02362/42456 Mobil: 0177/9330914 email: ulrich.hartenberger@gmx.de
Stv. Abteilungsleiter Tim Hnatyk Tel. 02362/793856 Mobil: 0160/1113979 email: tim-hnatyk@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kassierer Kay Kempener Tel. 02362/968128 Mobil: 0163/9688588 email: KayTheManiac@hotmail.com
Sportwart Thorsten Vollmert Tel. 02043/9344567 Mobil: 0177/6273144 email: thorsten.vollmert@gmx.de
Jugendwart Ingo Langenhagen Tel. 02362/795799 Mobil: 0179/5175787 email: ingo.langenhagen@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vorsitz Festausschuß Richard Schulze-Frenking Mobil: 0178/9750850 email: r.schulze-frenking@gmx.de
Pressewart Hajo Sievers Tel. 02362/995222 Mobil: 0179/4922231 email:jockisievers@gmail.com